Summit Place Kia West
Summit Place Kia West Call Us
Summit Place Kia West Get Directions
SALES: 1-800-NEW-KIAS SERVICE/PARTS: 616-323-1420 4575 Plainfield Ave. NE. Grand Rapids, MI 49525
SERVICE: 888/496-0932
PARTS: 888/625-4704
Close

Reviews

CARS
smorris509
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
Myles was great!

We came in needing to get things done quickly before the bank closed and Myles was right on it for us! Had the paperwork signed and drove away before 1! Very efficient!

CARS
irenelusk23
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
Excellent service

Scotty was very attentive and went above and beyond to help us. So glad we came. We will definitely return to Summit Kia in the future.

GOOGLE
Amber Hartigh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
CARS
Stephen B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
5 Stars

I highly recommend Summit Kia. They were very helpful in finding me the best deal on the model I wanted. Hector was extremely friendly and a joy to work with through the process. Thanks!

GOOGLE
Shelly Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Shelly Smith

Great experience going to the service department for my first oil change. Went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied!

CARS
jenkseebjr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Was satisfied with representative and customer service recei

I received excellent customer service from Gavin an Sam. Both gentlemen were respectful, courteous, and pleasant to deal with. They helped me with all of my concerns and treated me like they cared.

GOOGLE
Dustin Huffman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Dustin Huffman

What what....love this jeep...sell sell sell

CARS
graff.rhonda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
Excellent Service.

Scotty and Mindy were a great team for me to work with for this car purchase :-) Friendly, helpful and caring- very thankful to have met them both!

CARS
timnoga
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
New car

Sam Rodriguez was great to work with very friendly and knowledgeable and had all the answers. we will enjoy our new Kia Sorento. Thanks sam

GOOGLE
amanda solar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019
CARS
oodamay111
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019
Great experience!

When we drove into the Kia lot, Michael was there to inform us all about the Kia Souls. I ended up really liking this black 2013 Kia Soul. I came back the next day and was helped by Myles Hampton. He made the whole experience easy, understandable, and fun. He was extremely helpful and that made it such a great experience! I would highly recommend this dealership and salesman! Thanks again Kia and Myles!

CARS
Shardaye
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2019
Great

Michael G was very helpful and informative. He did not give me the run around very straight forward. Wish it was more Sales Consultants like him.

CARS
Robbie Aue
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
Awesome Sauce

This was an amazing experience! I now own my first brand new car! Myles Hampton and Mindy Vance worked really hard and got all set up! I highly recommend Summit Place Kia!

CARS
cortney.spence
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
Friendly Scotty as a sales person

Friendly and worked with us to get into a car. I wanted a Soul and didn't know all the safety features that it has on it and Scotty walked me through and showed them to me and got me into one the same day.

GOOGLE
Aundrea Robinson-Burris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2019
Aundrea Robinson-Burris

Special Thanks to Ryan Wright and Myles Hampton that helped me find the perfect vehicle within my price point. The team was very caring and helped explain the process of financing and helped me find the right lender with a great rate! They were considerate of my situation and worked me through even finding a better insurance rate! Thanks Kia!

GOOGLE
tony poynter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2019
CARS
Jwelch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Nice clean atmosphere, friendly staff and a wide range of...

Nice clean atmosphere, friendly staff and a wide range of cars to choose from. Andrew was knowledgeable and helpful to get me into a new Soul

GOOGLE
lakeview cemetery
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
lakeview cemetery

Service dept reps are outstanding and detail oriented.

CARS
haydenburton17
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Perfect experience

Floyd and Mindy were awesome to work with. They made the experience easy and hassle free. Got us approved in a 2019 vehicle! Super satisfied with everything and how it happened.

CARS
karlamjuarez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Lease to Own transfer

I've always received great customer service from this Kia Dealership. I'm thankful for all all Michael's help in transferring my car from lease to buying it out. Thank You Michael! -Karla

CARS
jenmrenae
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Great service

Great customer service. Very polite. Great deal! Gave me time and had a lot of patience with me. Very clean and all staff was polite. Highly recommend to visit Scotty Thank you Scotty!

CARS
siregna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Samuel Rodriguez

Nice that he never gave up on me. Great customer service. Walked out with the car i really wanted thanks to him. Would recommend this place for sure 😊

CARS
meghanfish03
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Excellent

My credit is not great at all, Scotty at Kia West was able to get me into a new 2019 Kia Optima, Thank you again!

CARS
klandon111012
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-28-2019
Would recommend

We Would recommend purchasing a car here! Great service! Only complaint was we ended up spending quite a bit more than originally planned. Great service, friendly staff :)

CARS
ryanjform
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2019
Great Service

Sam at Summit Kia was knowledgeable and provided great service. It was a great experience. He made the process extremely smooth and quick. Very personable.

GOOGLE
Michael Baber
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
CARS
kristinjennis7
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Best place to go!!

Best dealership I have ever been to! Great customer service here. We will be returning for another car in the future!! Thanks to Mindy, Jeff, and Scotty

CARS
karakay62
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Great experience.

I very pleased with my whole experience. I would highly recommend. Buy your next KIA from Summit Place KIA West and Sam Rodriguez. There the best!!!!!

CARS
ChelsieT
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
Always pleasant & Friendly!

I have never had anything less than a perfect experience here! The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable, & helpful. I would absolutely recommend to anyone, and will keep coming here.

CARS
tourmaline1647
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
Wonderful staff

I didnt have the best of credit, however, with winter arriving I needed a car. I am a serious motorcycle rider. I ride year around if I can...and have even in the snow. Yes, I said snow! Last week I was involved in a motorcycle accident, cracking 3 ribs. Being that I live in Rockford and work in Grand Rapids i cant really take the bus....there are no bus running to Rockford. Money being tight and options running out so i wouldn't loose my job the wonderful staff here truly went above and beyond to help me out and put me in a vehicle. For that, I am truly grateful. Thank you Summit Place Kia!!!

GOOGLE
Victor Velazquez Jr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
Victor Velazquez Jr

Just got an oil change and they were fantastic car wash too. Thanks Cory Bleaker and Isaac Gillespie.

CARS
2020 Kia Optima Owner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
Very Professional and Excellent Service

I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and experience in buying the 2020 Kia Optima. Hector was very professional in helping me figure out which car was best for me. Being a female, it can be somewhat nerve racking going to a dealership alone, but Hector and everyone at Summit Place Kia made me feel very comfortable and trustworthy of my purchase. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Summit Place Kia as the staff are all great to work with and they find you the best deals that suit you. I am definitely recommending Summit Place Kia to all of my friends and family who are in need of a quality car and great deals. A huge thanks to the amazing staff at Summit Place Kia! Sincerely, a satisfied customer!

CARS
m5diaz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
Great experience and a step above the rest

He was very helpful, experienced and knowledgeable about the vehicle I bought. He was very easy to talk to and put on no pressure. Will recommend to my friends!

CARS
velvetmruiz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
Fantastic

Nice friendly staff. They helped to get me in to a car I liked and more importantly that I desperately needed. Thank you, I appreciate it!

GOOGLE
Chassidy Engler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
CARS
Craig Dennis ( Kia Sportage )
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
I would like to say that Gavin was great and was very thoro

Gavin was very polite and curtious. He was very thorough in every aspect of the transaction of me buying the vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone !

CARS
rvandalsen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
Scotty is the best!

This is my first car purchase and I did not feel pressured from Scotty at all. He answered all my questions and was very patient with me while we looked at all the cars. I would recommend Scotty to anyone looking for a car!

CARS
JDA19
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
Options

We weren't able to get the advertised deal but thanks to Gavin he provided a lot of other options for my sister and I to still walk away happy and in a new car.

CARS
Abby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
First new car experience !

Gavin was such a wonderful person to work with! He helped me feel comfortable and confident throughout the entire experience ! He was also pretty hilarious !

CARS
genaupton4
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
Fantastic!!

I wasn't able to get financed anywhere else. Loved your building as buying a car can be a lot of waiting! Very comfortable and accommodating to customers.

CARS
Chelsea
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2019
5 star

Great experience! I felt confident in my purchase. Staff at Kia we're very informative and professional. They took time to answer all my questions and explain everything in depth.